Allied Auto Transport Reviews

Baltimore Md

5.0 rating
June 23, 2019

Thanks Bobby
Contacted Bobby needed to transport my SUV from MD to ATL. Bobby took my info and said he would call as soon as he dispatch a driver in several hours he contacted me said he can have my car pickup up that next day Friday and delivered on Saturday. The Driver call right away before the pickup and after. He was very quick and professional.

james brown

We found a great company

5.0 rating
May 11, 2019

I work for a high-end car dealer and we have been using Allied for some time now. Every time we shipping a car we get quotes from a few different companies, but we always seem to come back to these guys. They always have a good price and we know that they are going to do a fantastic job. Over the years we have had some minor issues, but the great thing about these guys is that they communicate well and solve the problems. I defiantly recommend these guys for shipping your vehicles.

Mike W.

Don't make the same mistake that i did...

5.0 rating
May 2, 2019

I don’t know why i have to learn things the hard way:( I went with the cheapest company and they didn’t show up to pick up my car. I tried calling them all day long and they wouldn’t answer the phone. I had already given them a deposit and so then i had to go through the hassle of doing a chargeback. They had four-stars, so i thought i was good. I started calling around and i found joe with Allied Auto Transport. He was really nice and explained why the other company couldn’t get a driver to pick up my car. Bobby was awesome and he got a driver to come out the next day. Everything worked out and i was very happy with this company. I ended up paying a couple hundred dollars more, and it was worth it! These guys are really nice and the understand how to communicate. Thumbs up for Allied!

Tim Lee

Job done...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2019

I booked, they picked up and delivered. Everything went smooth and i have noting but good things to say about this company.

Dave B.

Very happy with the service!

5.0 rating
April 28, 2019

Great experience from the first call to the delivery of my vehicle. I read a lot of reviews before i chose Allied. I went with them because nobody had anything bad to say about this company.
Customer service – awesome
Price – average
Pickup – everything went smooth and driver did a great job!
Delivery – driver called the day before and gave me a time and he showed up as he said he would.
Totally recommend this company!

Gabby V.

Nice Job!

5.0 rating
April 25, 2019

These guys did a great job shipping my car from Los Angeles to San francisco. They answered all my questions and were very friendly. The price was right and the driver was really nice and on time for pickup and delivery. Good company that does what they say!

Bruce G.

Nice people!

5.0 rating
April 23, 2019

I work at a car dealer in town and we have been using Allied for quite some time. Over the years we have tried many companies and have been burned over and over. These guys aren’t perfect, but they communicate very well and keep us up to date when issues arise.
I have had them deliver many cars to my customer’s and they always have good things to say about this company. I enjoy working with them and I recommend them to other dealers, friends and family. You can’t go wrong when hiring a company like Allied to ship your vehicles!

Bobby F.

Amazing!

5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

I have a Ferrari GTB that was delivered from the dealership. They suggested that I use their shipping company, but when I looked up their reviews they were not good and I didn’t want my new baby to be shipped with just anyone. Allied had the best reviews.
I called Allied and spoke with Bobby and after a few calls and a lot of questions, he provided me with a very reasonable quote.
These guys did an excellent job and I’m very happy with the overall services! The driver took his time to carefully unload my car to make sure it wouldn’t get damaged.

Aki L.

Good Service

5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

I shipped my car at the end of last month with Allied Auto Transport, writing this review is overdue but I felt I needed to let everyone know what an amazing job they did!
Bobby and his team were quick and professional! I was bit worried about the whole process, but it was totally worth it. Definitely would use this company again, and I highly recommended their services.

Mary L.

Fast and easy!

5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

The transporting of my car was really fast. I searched through Yelp and i got a response after a one minute from this company. I compared all 4 quotes and I felt that I needed to go with Allied. It didn’t hurt that they had a five-star reviews. They did the work flawlessly and fast!

Nick H.

I was very concerned about shipping my car.

5.0 rating
April 21, 2019

We only have one car in our household and having it relocated safely was a big concern. I talked to seven auto transport companies. The folks were overall kind and helpful, but one really stood out. Bobby was the third person I spoke to. He was extremely understanding about our concerns and answered our questions. He made us feel at ease and confident our car would be taken care of and delivered on time and safely. He did exactly as promised and our car was picked up and delivered on time and the car was in the same condition we sent it. We are relieved and pleased we chose Allied Auto Transport. With so many choices out there, it would be easy to make the wrong one.

Julia A.

Best of the best

5.0 rating
April 19, 2019

We were treated with the utmost respect. Specialist Lou Angel by far was the most knowledgeable in the industry. He explained everything as per. Highly recommend. We have world class cars and needed a world class company. Great Company!

Cynthia

Good Price and Service

5.0 rating
April 19, 2019

I don’t write reviews often and i defiantly don’t recommend services to people i know. I have been burned to many times:( This will be one of those rare times that i do recommend a service. My rep. was Bobby and he was really nice and he answered all my questions and really help me understand the process, great guy!!! The price was average but the service was excellent! I know you will be taken care of if you go with Allied!

Christian S.

Saved me from a nightmare

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

I got a quote from a few companies and decided to go with the cheapest one. The company scheduled a driver to pick up my car and he never showed. I didn’t know what to do and so i figured i would give Allied a call and see if they could help. They offered to help and honored the price they quoted from the beginning. Wow, i was shocked! I call a couple other companies as well and they wanted a lot more money for a last minute booking. I had to catch a flight in 48 hours and was able to make that flight thanks to Allied. All i can do is thank them and let people know that this is a great company. Save yourself some stress and start with them. Thanks!!!

Jack N.

First time shipping

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

My husband asked me to look into shipping our cars. We were getting ready to move to Florida and we wanted to ship one car first, so that we had a car when we arrived and the second car after we left, so that we would have a car to use until we left. I called a lot of companies and just didn’t feel comfortable with what I was hearing. The last number I called was Allied. Doug was very professional and went through the entire process. I had a lot of questions and not only did he answer all of them, he made me feel really comfortable about everything. The price was comparable to the other companies and the customer service was head over heels to the other companies I called. They picked up the first car when they said they would and the second car the day we left. When we got to Florida our car was sitting in the driveway of our new house. The second car showed up a week later. I have never shipped a car before and everything went as planned. GREAT COMPANY AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Jenny F.

Allied was recommended to me by a buddy.

4.0 rating
April 4, 2019

I had them ship a BMW M6 from Boston to San Clemente this past month. They weren’t able to pick up the car as schedule; we had to wait for two extra days. They did a great job of letting me know in advance and they seem like really good people. I had no other issues. Would use them again.

Jimmy J.

Nothing bad to say!

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Bobby is the BEST!!! I searched for days to find the right company to ship my car and could only find brokers with bad reputations. I finally came across Allied and found out that Bobby himself the customer’s. I shipped my Honda Accord from San Jose to Miami.
I booked in advance, on top of that, his prices are super reasonable. He provided me with updates along the way, and delivered with in the given time frame and with no issues. My car was in great condition and I couldn’t ask for a better company. I truly highly recommended Allied’s auto transport services.

Robert J.

Definitely Recommend

5.0 rating
March 23, 2019

I’m so happy to have found Allied’s auto transport service.
Allied transported my 2 cars fast and did a great job of giving me the information I needed!
In an industry filled with fly by night owner operators and scams, I was worried about handing my cars to someone that might not be careful enough.
In contrast, Allied has been in business for many years and they are experienced and really nice.
After they picked up my car, Allied emailed me with updates. My cars arrived on time and I was a very happy with the service.
I will DEFINITELY use Allied Auto Transport to move my cars again in the future!

Samantha M.

Gary is Awesome!!!

5.0 rating
March 18, 2019

After reading the horror stories with other auto transport reviews, I decided to go with Allied; they had all five star reviews. Allied delivered my car from Dallas to Fort Lauderdale with no issue and they are really friendly people. The price was right and they didn’t charge me until my car was scheduled to pickup and a special thanks to Gary who made the entire shipment easy.

Mike F.

You can't match the value and service

5.0 rating
March 18, 2019

Bobby is awesome and on time. I shipped an older sports car. He took good care of it. I would highly recommend Allied. Had a horrible experience with another company and Bobby was very reassuring keeping in contact along the way.

Steve W.

Do whatever it takes to get Allied Auto Transport.

5.0 rating
March 16, 2019

From the beginning to the end, I couldn’t have asked for a better company. I reached out to ten other companies during my research, and was immediately hit with annoying email-marketing tactics that led to me having to unsubscribe from over 20 different auto transport companies.
Bobby and his team at united personalized the experience and didn’t harass me. They truly are no nonsense company, and they treat you and your vehicle with care and respect. Save yourself time and go with Allied auto transport.

Jennifer S.

This is truly a five-star company!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2019

I had to move my Ferrari from the bay area to West Palm Beach. After doing some basic research, Allied gave my wife and I the best price. The entire process was easy. Bobby promised a three-day window that he would deliver on and he did. He was easy to reach throughout and always provided updates along the way.

Dr. Winston k.

Great overall service!

5.0 rating
March 15, 2019

Bobby, my agent was really nice! I found Allied on Yelp and they had all good reviews. It’s not often you find a company with this kind of reputation. The price was average and i decided to go ahead and book with them. They picked up my car within the three day window i was given and delivered it a few days later. The driver was cleancut and nice as well. The truck was an enclosed truck and it was really nice. This company takes good care of their equipment. I totally recommend them and don’t forget to ask for Bobby, he rocks!

Athalia S.

This review is long over due

5.0 rating
February 23, 2019

This review is long over due and this company is a lifesaver! I booked with a different company because they had the lowest price. They called me back a week later and told me they would need more money to ship my car. They wanted four hundred more dollars. When I asked them why, they told me that their instant quote generator was broken and quoted me the wrong price. I found out by reading their reviews that this was a common occurrence for this company. They sucked me in due to the great price and then after I had already given them a deposit they wanted more money. I called around to a few other companies and then called Allied. I talked to Bobby and he gave me the rundown on the other company and set me up to have someone to pickup my car the next day. I only ended up paying one hundred more and I found a company that has ethics. I don’t know how these companies get away with this stuff, but I guess most people just give in and pay the increase. Everything went smooth after switching companies. Next time I ship my car I will go right to Allied and I recommend you do the same.

Steve J.